Long Time, No Post

I apologize for the delay in posting.  Things are going well for my garden.  At this time, I have zucchini, squash, and sweet peas that are growing from seed, plus eggplants, peaches and cream corn, Big Jim green chiles, hot banana peppers, yellow pear tomatoes, grape tomatoes, and sweet potatoes growing.  I even have little Granny Smith apples growing.

Here are a few photos of the gardens:

Today, I planted the sweet potatoes and the Big Jim Green chiles.  I replaced two soaker hoses, and weed-whacked the whole garden area, as well as parts of the yard.

I have had two hot banana peppers from my plants (1 oz) thus far.

Thank you for reading my post.

About rioranchogarden

Trying to garden on a 0.399 acre yard in the middle of a dry, dusty desert.
This entry was posted in Photos, Plants emerging, Produce, seeding and planting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment